My #BlackFriday bargain

With it being payday and also #BlackFriday I decided to have a quick look on the Internet to see if I could find anything yesterday.

It’s usually my luck that all the good stuff is sold out because I’m too late for the deals, so I made it my mission on Friday morning to have a browse while I was getting the girls and myself ready.

With Christmas fast approaching and me feeling like I am nowhere near organised I was really pleased to stumble across this great buy from Argos that had a fantastic saving.

My eldest daughter really likes the Lego Friends sets and it’s a perfect activity for her and daddy to have some bonding time together as he is mad on Lego too. She has some of the other sets that she got for her birthday and Christmas last year.

She has wanted this Dolphin Cruiser for a while but I was never in the position to spend £60 just for the sake of it, so when I saw it reduced to half price (29.99) I knew I had to jump at the chance to get it.

I can’t wait to see her face on Christmas morning when she opens it and the fun that her and daddy will have building it together

Leave a Reply

