5 things my daughters should know 

I saw @parentinginPJs tweet about wanting a random subject to post about so I gave her the idea of posting 800 words about her biggest fear. We then decided it would be a good idea for her to the same about for me and she gave me this idea. So here is my list of 5 things my daughters should know. 

#1 Stay true to yourself 

 #2 Always follow your gut instinct 

 #3 I will always be proud of you, no matter what 

 #4 Reach for the stars 

 #5 Never bottle up your feelings  

 

One thought on “5 things my daughters should know 

Leave a Reply

