Buttons & Bows review

So a few weeks ago my husband tagged me in a post on Facebook of a page that a lady has set up. She makes absolutely stunning handmade clothes and accessories that I fell in love with. All items are made to order so no 2 items will ever look the same as any images seen on her page. All contact with Debbie was perfect and her responses were quick and clear.

When I received  the items I was overwhelmed by just how stunning the outfits looked. The pictures on her page didn’t do them enough justice. The quality of material and t-shirts that she used were brilliant. I can certainly tell that a lot of hard work and time and effort went into the making of the outfits, as I am sure is the same with every item that she makes. She works off a standard size guide and this was spot on for my daughters, I just gave Debbie their ages rather than measurements and they fit perfectly.

My daughters couldn’t wait to wear these outfits and they look stunning (even if I do say so myself)

Debbie has an Instagram profile over at Buttons and Bows kids where you can see the outstanding work that she creates.

I received these items at a discounted price in return for an honest non biased opinion review.

Leave a Reply

