2017 I am coming to get you!!!

It’s finally here 2017. I just want to say how glad I am to see you. 

Now I don’t want to start the year off by being negative, but I feel that I can’t go into 2017 without at least acknowledging that I am glad to see the back of 2016. Don’t get me wrong, we had some amazing times and made some great memories, however I can’t help but feel that it’s all been tainted for one reason or another. 

So my plan for this year is to make sure that we make fabulous memories and experience so much as a family, that I change as a person for the better, Brad and myself make more time for each other as husband and wife and much much more!! I have a list of things that I want to achieve by the end of the year (I know right, how many times do we all do this?) and I am more determined than ever to make sure that those things are done. There is one thing on the list that won’t be fully completed by the end of the year, but I hope to of made a bloody good start to it. 

It sounds silly but I have woken up this morning with more drive and determination than what I have had in a long time. It’s such a refreshing feeling to have again and I love it. It’s as if for the last 3 months there has been a dark cloud over me and this morning, it has just disappeared as if all that was needed was a fresh start!! 

I would love to hear what you all have planned for 2017. I hope it’s just as fabulous as you want it to be. 

Leave a Reply

